Released in 2012 with a newly reformed line up. Still available at Bandcamp –

This one had a more traditional gothic rock sound on it with some electronics thrown in…

1. Dance Away
2. HeartShine
3. Black Room
4. 5 Years
5. Ghost Of You
6. I Know (Child)
7. Just Another Dance
8. Siren Call
9. DreamSpirit
10. CrossChatter

All Songs ©2012 Stykfaktor

*Black Room – Backup Vocals: Kat

*5 Years – Bass: Sean Dingman

All others – Written, performed, and sequenced by Styk. Guitar, Vocals, Synth: Styk

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>