Fifteen Winters

Stykfaktor is BACK. Released in 2017 featuring new material along with the re-recorded, re-mixed, re-mastered versions of some older material. We are now on a label as well. Body Music Records. You can preview and buy the album here –

1 – Edge Of Dawn (One6Mix)
2 – Dreams
3 – Nothing More Nothing Less (One6Mix)
4 – Beautiful One (One6Mix)
5 – Revelation (One6Mix)
6 – Call To Arms
7 – Sparkle Fade
8 – Phenix
9 – Zachariah’s Song (One6Mix)
10 – Tears For Elaine
11 – This Storm (One6Mix)

All Songs ©2016 – All Music, Lyrics, Instruments, Sequencing etc – Styk

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>