Elektrokuted – 17 Metal and Rock Tracks Revisited

1. Entropy64 – Nothin’ But a Good Time (Poison)
2. The Thought Criminals – Smoke on the Water (Deep Purple)
3. Pop Star Who Kills – Another Brick in the Wall (Pink Floyd)
4. Empire State Human – The Witch (From Cool Word) (The Cult)
5. Wave in Head – Welcome to the Jungle (Guns N Roses)
6. Simulator – Kashmir (Led Zeppelin)
7. Dominoeffect – Ace of Spades (Motorhead)
8. StykFaktor – Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah!) (Gary Glitter/Joan Jett)
9. A Modern Effigy – Don’t Fear the Reaper (Blue Oyster Cult)
10. Brand New Idol – Holy Diver (Dio)
11. Color Theory – Nothing Else Matters (Metallica)
12. Gialo – Breakin’ the Law (Judas Priest)
13. Tesseract7 – Metal Warriors (Manowar)
14. Nurvis – Barracuda (Heart)
15. Provision – Lay It Down (Ratt)
16. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
17. Scar Chemik – Runaway (Bon Jovi)

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>